Breadcrumb

Parents: please log in using the same username and password you use to log into My BackPack or the school computers.

Create a new Password

Please enter your username and create a new password.

SSFS on Instagram

    All-School Calendar

    Upcoming Events

    Calendar Tools

    See your division-specific calendar by using the filter feature.

    • Calendars

    Athletic Events

    There are no events to display

    Calendar Tools

    See your team calendar by using the filter feature.

    • Athletics Team Calendars

    Printable Calendars

    Grid Calendar View

    Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
    Sun, May 26
    Tue, May 28
    All-School Assembly
    -
    PAC - Theater
    Middle School Solar Car Races
    -
    SSFS
    Wed, May 29
    ASMFB
    -
    Yarnall Library
    Fri, May 31
    PA FriendsFest Planning Committee Meeting
    -
    Scott House
    Packing Smart Sacks (with 5B and PK4 classes)
    -
    Westview Dining Hall
    Upper School Music & Dance Informal Concert
    -
    PAC - Theater
    Sat, Jun 1
    Sun, Jun 2
    Lower School Fun Day
    -
    LS Playground (Rain Location: Yarnall Gym)
    Mon, Jun 3
    Senior-Parent Meeting for Worship
    -
    Meeting House
    Tue, Jun 4
    5th Grade Recognition Night
    -
    Sandy Spring Monthly Meeting House
    Thu, Jun 6
    Lower School Moving On Day Assembly
    -
    PAC - Theater
    Strawberry Cowbake
    -
    8th Grade Recognition Night
    -
    Sandy Spring Monthly Meeting - 17715 Meeting House Road Sandy Spring, MD, 20860
    Fri, Jun 7
    Senior Graduation Breakfast and Rehearsal
    -
    SSFS Campus
    Senior-Faculty Meeting for Worship
    -
    Meeting House
    Sat, Jun 8
    Graduation
    -
    Outdoors in front of Meeting House (Rain location: PAC)
    Tue, Jun 11
    Faculty-Staff Farewell Luncheon
    -
    Westview Dining Hall
    New to Middle School Meet & Greet Event
    -
    Middle School
    Wed, Jun 12
    PA Faculty-Staff Appreciation Lunch
    -
    Westview Dining Hall
    Fri, Jun 14
    Sat, Jun 15
    Sun, Jun 16
    Mon, Jun 17
    Tue, Jun 18
    Wed, Jun 19
    Thu, Jun 20
    Fri, Jun 21
    Sat, Jun 22
    Sun, Jun 23
    Mon, Jun 24
    Tue, Jun 25
    Wed, Jun 26
    Thu, Jun 27
    Fri, Jun 28
    Sat, Jun 29
    Sun, Jun 30
    Mon, Jul 1
    Tue, Jul 2
    Wed, Jul 3
    Thu, Jul 4
    Fri, Jul 5
    Sat, Jul 6