Sandy Spring Friends School

 

Breadcrumb

"Reflections with Rodney" 2020

Head of School Rodney Glasgow invites all parents to join him for small group gatherings to kick off 2020-21—a year that promises to be full of transitions and excitement!                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     Please RSVP using the form below. Questions? Please email Taylor Gunter, Advancement Assistant.

"Reflections with Rodney" Dates


When ready, click on the registration form link below and fill out the information to RSVP for your Reflection with Rodney date! Please note that registration will close and a Zoom link will be sent via email to all registrants one hour before each event.
Lower School (Grades PK3-5)
Monday, September 21 at 9:00 AM 
Monday, October 5 at 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 20 at 5:00 PM
Middle School (Grades 6-8)
Wednesday, September 30 at 4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 14 at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 28 at 4:00 PM
Upper School (Grade 9)
Tuesday, September 29 at 4:00 PM
Monday, October 26 at 9:00 AM
Upper School (Grades 10-11)
Thursday, October 8 at 4:00 PM
Monday, October 19 at 9:00 AM
Upper School (Grade 12)
Wednesday, September 16 at 4:00 PM
Thursday, October 8 at 4:00 PM
Upper School (Grades 9-12)
Friday, October 30 at 4:00 PM