Meet the Admissions Team

We look forward to working with you as you investigate whether Sandy Spring Friends Schools is the right school for your child. We encourage you to ask many questions throughout the inquiry and application process—we can always be reached at admission@ssfs.org or by calling 301-774-7455.

Tony McCudden, Director of Enrollment Management

Tony McCudden, Director of Enrollment Management,
Grades 7-12 (Day Students)
Email: tony.mccudden@ssfs.org
Phone: 301-774-7455 x182

Liza Long Liza Long, Director of Admissions, Grades PK-6

Email: liza.long@ssfs.org
Phone: 301-774-7455 x106

 

Bill Mena, Director of International and Boarding Admission Bill Mena,
Director of Boarding and International Admissions
Director of Auxiliary Programs
Email: bill.mena@ssfs.org
Phone: 301-774-7455 x163
Dawn Griffith, Director of Financial Aid Dawn Griffith, Director of Financial Aid
Email: dawn.griffith@ssfs.org
Phone: 301-774-7455 x231
Tobi Goss, Admissions Database Coordinator Tobi Goss, Admission Database Coordinator
Email: tobi.goss@ssfs.org
Phone: 301-774-7455 x189
Marcia Johnson Marcia Johnson, Receptionist/Admission Coordinator
Email: marcia.johnson@ssfs.org
Phone: 301-774-7455 x101