Applicant Visit Dates

Below are a list of dates for student applicants to visit the classrooms of the grades to which they are applying. You can also download a PDF of calendar dates here. Shadow visit times for the student visitors are as follows:

  • Preschool (PK3 and PK4), Kindergarten and 1st grade (applicants to PK3–1st grades): Students playgroups are offered from 9:00–11:00 am on Saturday mornings (dates specified below, or download calendar here).
  • Lower School (applicants to 2nd–5th grades): Shadow visits last from 8:10 am–2:10 pm (8:10 am–1:10 pm on Wednesdays due to early dismissal).
  • Middle School (applicants to 6th–8th grades): Shadow visits last from 8:00 am–1:15 pm.
  • Upper School (applicants to 9th–12th grades): Shadow visits last from 7:45 am–1:15 pm.

Note: If you have children visiting in different divisions, we can coordinate times for your convenience. Please be prepared with more than one date option, as some visit days may already be filled. Families should come to Scott House to check in first on the morning of their shadow visit. In case of inclement weather, please check the website homepage for information about School delays or closures.

May 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2