Sandy Spring Friends School

 

Breadcrumb

College Counseling: Events & Rep Visits

Upcoming Events

There are no events to display

2020-2021 College Rep Visits

Seniors: Please visit Maia Learning to RSVP and get the Zoom Meeting info.

There are no events to display
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2

AIMS Presentation on Planning and Applying for College Financial Aid
Chad Spencer, Senior Associate Dean of Admission and Director of Financial Aid at Davidson College, presented to students and parents attending AIMS schools on the process of planning and applying for college financial aid.Click here to see links to the presentation info and resources.