Search

Calendars

Calendar Tools

  • Calendars
  • Academic Calendars

March

April

-
Begins in Yarnall Lobby

This special Discover SSFS event includes an Informational Breakfast & Tour (followed by a brief Financial Aid Information Session from 11:15-11:45 am), as well as an opportunity for kids ages 7-15 to climbing on our indoor rock climbing wall while parents are on the School tour. Registration begins at 8:15 am in Yarnall Lobby; at 8:45 am, students who will be climbing will head to our athletic center for safety instructions, and climbing will be available from 9:00-11:00 am. Please RSVP online here, or contact the Admission Office for more information.

Calendar by Month

March 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 26
Community Play: Weather Make-Up Date
PAC - Theater
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
US Coffee & Conversation
Westview Dining Room
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Inside the STEM Laboratory Seminar
-
PAC - Theater
Wed, Mar 8
Thu, Mar 9
PA Auction Committee Meeting
-
Scott House Conference Room
5th Grade Night at the Marketplace
-
Tanglewood
Fri, Mar 10
Packing Smart Sacks
-
Westview Dining Hall
Sat, Mar 11
Summer @ Sandy Spring Camp Open House
-
Sandy Spring Friends School
Mon, Mar 13
PA Community Connections Committee Meeting
-
Scott House Conference Room
PA Meeting for Worship
-
Meeting House (on campus)
Tue, Mar 14
MS Coffee & Conversation
Scott House
Wed, Mar 15
LS Coffee & Conversation
-
Scott House
Admissions New Parent Welcome Reception
Yarnall Library
Fri, Mar 17
LS Class Play: 1st Grade
-
Clifton
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Tue, Mar 21
Wed, Mar 22
Thu, Mar 23
LS Talent Show - Group A
-
Clifton
Fri, Mar 24
LS Talent Show - Group B
-
Clifton
Sat, Mar 25
Sun, Mar 26
Sat, Apr 1
Powered by Finalsite