Search

Calendars

Calendar Tools

  • Calendars
  • Academic Calendars

April

May

-
SSFS LS Playground

For families with children ages 3-5, we will be offering a fun morning of activities including a petting zoo, face painting, crafts, story time, and fun on our playground. Admission staff will be available to answer questions and show our pre-primary classroom space. Please RSVP online here.

Calendar by Month

April 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 26
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 6
MS Coffee & Conversation
-
Scott House
Fri, Apr 7
Community Connections Meeting
-
Scott House Conference Room
Sat, Apr 8
Upper School Prom
-
The Inn at Brookeville Farms
Post-Prom Event
SSFS - Yarnall
Sun, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Admissions "Discover SSFS" Event - With Climbing!
-
Begins in Yarnall Lobby
LS Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
US College Info Panel
PAC - Studio B
Thu, Apr 20
US Coffee & Conversation
Westview Dining Room
Islamaphobia Discussion
-
Fri, Apr 21
Packing Smart Sacks
-
Westview Dining Hall
Junior Class Cookout
-
SSFS Lacrosse Fields
Sat, Apr 22
US Musical Tech-In
-
PAC - Theater
Sun, Apr 23
US Musical Tech-In
-
PAC - Theater
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
LS Parent-Child Work Share
-
Lower School
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
PA Auction Committee Meeting
-
Scott House
US Musical
PAC - Theater
Fri, Apr 28
PA Meeting for Worship
-
Meeting House (on campus)
Packing Smart Sacks
-
Westview Dining Hall
US Musical
PAC - Theater
Sat, Apr 29
US Musical
PAC - Theater
Powered by Finalsite