Search

Meet the Admissions Team

We look forward to working with you as you investigate whether Sandy Spring Friends Schools is the right school for your child. We encourage you to ask many questions throughout the inquiry and application process—we can always be reached at admission@ssfs.org or by calling 301-774-7455.

Tony McCudden, Director of Enrollment Management

Tony McCudden, Director of Enrollment Management
Director of Admission for Grades 9-12 (Day Program)
Email: tony.mccudden@ssfs.org
Phone: 301-774-7455 x182

Suzannah Hopkins, Director of Admission for PK-3 - Grade 8

Suzannah Hopkins, Director of Admission for PK3 - Grades 8
Email: suzannah.hopkins@ssfs.org
Phone: 301-774-7455 x106

Bill Mena, Director of International and Boarding Admission

Bill Mena,
Director of Boarding and International Admissions
Director of Auxiliary Programs
Email: bill.mena@ssfs.org
Phone: 301-774-7455 x163

Dawn Griffith, Director of Financial Aid

Dawn Griffith, Director of Financial Aid
Email: dawn.griffith@ssfs.org
Phone: 301-774-7455 x231

Erin Ryan, Receptionist/Admissions Coordinator

Erin Ryan, Receptionist/Admission Coordinator
Email: erin.ryan@ssfs.org
Phone: 301-774-7455 x101

Tobi Goss, Admissions Database Coordinator

Tobi Goss, Admission Database Coordinator
Email: tobi.goss@ssfs.org
Phone: 301-774-7455 x189

Powered by Finalsite