Meet the Admissions Team

We look forward to working with you as you investigate whether Sandy Spring Friends Schools is the right school for your child. We encourage you to ask many questions throughout the inquiry and application process—we can always be reached at admission@ssfs.org or by calling 301-774-7455.

Tony McCudden, Director of Enrollment Management

Tony McCudden, Director of Enrollment Management
Director of Middle and Upper School Admissions
Email: tony.mccudden@ssfs.org
Phone: 301-774-7455 x182

Liza LongLiza Long, Associate Director of Lower School Admissions

Email: liza.long@ssfs.org
Phone: 301-774-7455 x106

Bill Mena, Director of International and Boarding AdmissionBill Mena,
Director of Boarding and International Admissions
Director of Auxiliary Programs
Email: bill.mena@ssfs.org
Phone: 301-774-7455 x163
Dawn Griffith, Director of Financial AidDawn Griffith, Director of Financial Aid
Email: dawn.griffith@ssfs.org
Phone: 301-774-7455 x231
Tobi Goss, Admissions Database CoordinatorTobi Goss, Admission Database Coordinator
Email: tobi.goss@ssfs.org
Phone: 301-774-7455 x189
Joyce SmithJoyce Smith, Receptionist/Admission Coordinator
Email: joyce.smith@ssfs.org
Phone: 301-774-7455 x101

Powered by Finalsite