Recent News

  • SSFS Open House: Oct. 18, 2015

    The SSFS Admission Office invites you to attend our Fall Open House from 1:00 - 4:00 pm on Sunday, October 18th. During the Open House, families will:

    • Tour our amazing 140 acre campus,
    • Meet our dynamic faculty, students, and parents
    • Visit our classrooms and facilities
    Please RSVP online. Can't join us on October 18th? We would love to offer you a personal campus tour when it is convenient for you. Click here for us to contact you.

  • Check out the SSFS blog!


News on Facebook

Upcoming Events

Tue Oct 6

College Night for the Arts

PAC - Studio B

Visit this Link

Wed Oct 7

Community Day

Thu Oct 8

6th Grade Overnight - Sandy Point

Thru: 10/9/2015

US Coffee & Conversation

Westview Dining Room
Mon Oct 12

Fall Holiday - School Closed

Wed Oct 14

Middle School Quaker Decision Making Process Training


PSAT Testing

Yarnall Gym
8:00am - 12:00pm
Thu Oct 15

5th Grade Camping Trip

Thru: 10/16/2015
Fri Oct 16

SSFS PA Meeting for Worship

On-Campus Meeting House
Sun Oct 18

Admissions Open House

1:00pm - 4:00pm

Visit this Link

Tue Oct 20

LS Coffee & Conversation

Scott House
8:30am - 9:30am
Wed Oct 21

8th Grade Assateague Trip

Thru: 10/23/2015